A Vase of Wildflowers

I'm a writer because I have stage fright.

Upcoming Events

Friends, I wanted to let you know of some upcoming readings I will be participating in. They’re going to be really fun. Please come out and join us if you are close to the area. I’d love to chat with you.

  • Soundz of Freedom presents: Freedom Expressions ~ As seen through the Eyes of a Veteran
    • Thursday, December 10
    • 6-10 p.m.
    • Ralston Arena, 7300 Q Street, Ralston, Nebraska
    • Admission: $12 in advance/$15 day of event
    • I will be playing a very small part in this large event. Around 8:45 p.m. I will be reading a pre-selected work of literature that coincides with the theme for the night: “Seeing the stories of our Veterans through their eyes”
  • Fair Use Reading Series Continued
    • Thursday, December 17
    • 6:45 p.m.
    • Abbott Lecture Hall in the Joslyn Art Museum, 2200 Dodge Street, Omaha, Nebraska
    • Admission: free
    • I will be reading my speculative fiction story “When Continents Collide”, published in F(r)iction #2

 

reading, Creighton University, MFA, writing, fiction, poetry

The Second Fair Use Reading featuring Erin Pulispher, Allison Hraban, and me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2015 by in Events, My Writing, Success, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , .
