Personal Journey Update

So I thought I’d give you an update on my personal journey to book publication.

The writing and editing is happening, although not as quick as I’d like. I’m trying to remain patient and focus on building good content. Editing is particular is incredibly frustrating, but I won’t get anywhere if I turn in terrible work.

I’ve received a few more polite but definite rejection letters for my short works in the past couple of weeks. I’m remaining positive, despite it all.

I have an article about the college I attended that is forthcoming in Germ Magazine. I will link it to my blog when it is available.

How are you doing on your personal writing journey?

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

