What’s Your Favorite Music to Write To?

So I have quite a wide range of taste in music. I love the mellow chords of instrumental praise and the exciting guitar rifts of metal music. Sometimes, however, I love some peace and quiet.

What’s your favorite music to listen to? I’ve listed some of my favorite songs below and how they inspire me.

*Note: some of these videos include flashing lights/images.

For tranquil scenes:

For scenes where important change occurs:

For scenes filled with excitement:

For scenes filled with crazy, unexpected things:

For scenes about sadness:

For sinister scenes:

For scenes about exhaustion/injustice/oppression:

For scenes about finding happiness and letting go:

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

