A Vase of Wildflowers

I'm a writer because I have stage fright.

This Kid…

The Leap of Faith

Hi, my name is LeeAnn Nichole (Holmes) Adams. I grew up in Wilmington, Ohio. I’m a writer with traditional book publication dreams. Also, I’m a graduate student studying creative writing.

My pen name is L. N. Holmes. Currently, I am the publishing assistant at Tethered by Letters and am acting as fiction co-editor for Blue RiverA Vase of Wildflowers, my blog, is about creation and frustration. It’s also about audacious dreams.

Please follow me on my journey.

“Light unto the world/Light unto my life/I will live for you alone.”

Publications


Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin


Books LeeAnn’s Read

The Case for ChristJust EllaFriction, Spring 2016DivergentThe Handmaid's TaleTo Kill a MockingbirdAnnihilationAlice's Adventures in WonderlandThe Mark of the DragonflyHarry Potter and the Half-Blood PrinceUnwindThe House on the GulfThe Diary of a Young GirlRunning Out of TimeRomeo and JulietConjuring HerA Rumor Of WarAmong the BetrayedBrave New WorldAll the Birds in the Sky



LeeAnn (Holmes) Adams’s favorite books »

Share book reviews and ratings with LeeAnn, and even join a book club on Goodreads.

 

 

7 comments on “This Kid…

  1. Mark
    September 13, 2014

    Find a job you love and you will never “work” again!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thatssojacob
    January 4, 2015

    Hello LeeAnn! I’ve decided to read and follow 15 interesting and new blogs a day every day for the first month of 2015, and yours is today’s #1! Feel free to come visit me when you can at http://www.thatssojacob.wordpress.com, and follow if you like what you read. Happy new year and happy blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. coolerbs
    March 19, 2015

    Hey, I nominated you for the Liebster Award!

    If you’re interested in keeping the chain going, click this link:
    (http://coolerbs.com/2015/03/14/the-liebster-award/)

    Otherwise, have a nice day, and thanks for writing such an awesome blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    • L. N. Holmes
      March 19, 2015

      Thank you so much, Brandon! I am honored. 🙂 Congratulations to you as well!

      Liked by 1 person

      • coolerbs
        March 19, 2015

        Why thank you! And you’re welcome, when I was looking through the blogs I read, you were an obvious choice for a nomination! :).

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 12, 2014 by in About and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Navigation

